Saturday, October 29, 2011

Jethro Tull live in Milan 1991 - 2D - October 13

Milano, Palatrussardi
October 13, 1991

01.Intro tape (Carmina Burana)
02.Minstrel In The Gallery / Cross-Eyed Mary
03.Kissing Willie
04.Technical Problems / Rocks On The Road
05.This Is Not Love
06.Serenade To A Cuckoo
07.Heavy Horses
08.Like A Tall Thin Girl
09.The Whistler
10.White Innocence
11.Living In The Past
12.Doctor To My Disease
13.My God (w. flute solo)
15.Thick As A Brick
16.A New Day Yesterday (incl. Bourée/Soirée)
17.Look Into The Sun
18.Farm On The Freeway
19.Jump Start
21.Locomotive Breath / Black Sunday (inst.) / Dambuster's March / Thick As A Brick (reprise) / Outro Music

Ian Anderson - lead vocals, flute, acoustic guitar
Martin Barre - guitar
Dave Pegg - bass, mandolin, backing vocals
Dave Mattacks - drums
Andrew Giddings - keyboards